A Little Dab Will Do Ya

May 20, 2008

Stamp Camp – May 2008

Filed under: Crafts — monee2000 @ 7:21 am

So each month I go to “Stamp Camp” hosted by my Stampin’ Up demonstrator.  We typically do ~4 projects and then there is a group of us that bring a card to swap based around a central theme.  I thought I would highlight these each month and I post any random projects I do along the way as well…

                                             

This month there wasn’t a ‘theme’ for stamp camp (sometimes it revolves around a certain technique) and the theme for the swap cards was ‘Kid’s Birthday’.

                                             

Basic Cards

                       

                                            

                                                

                                              

Gift-card Holder:

                              

front (I’ll be changing the scallopped piece out, I’m not happy with that part of it…)

                             

inside

                            

My swap card!  I love this one…

                                

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

