A Little Dab Will Do Ya

May 30, 2008

Multi-Event Card

Filed under: Crafts — monee2000 @ 1:47 pm

Last year I got a friend a gift that was a little more than what I typically would give someone, but it was for his birthday, his new house, a thank you for always watching my dogs when I needed him too, and just for grins I threw in Christmas as well…

Here’s what the card I made to go along with the gift looked like (the colors are a little distorted because I scanned this one in instead of taking a picture of it – oops!):

 

 

I should have more cards to upload this weekend!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

